Our classes

We teach a whole host of cake classes. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a baking business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch. We love a chat.

Private Tuition

Next date: Tuesday 29th November
£250.00
Read more
1 spaces left

Modern Wedding Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 11th August
£215.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Tuesday 4th October
£215.00£205.005%
Read more
5 spaces left

Rose and Lace Cake Class

Next date: Friday 16th September
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Thursday 12th January
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Buttercream Flowers Cupcake Class

Next date: Sunday 25th September
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 23rd October
£95.00
Read more
3 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 2nd November
£95.00
Read more
3 spaces left

Perfect Flowers Class

Next date: Tuesday 20th September
£85.00£70.0018%
Read more
1 spaces left

Sphere Cake Class

Next date: Tuesday 2nd August
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 28th September
£95.00
Read more
3 spaces left

Wafer Paper Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Tuesday 23rd August
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Tuesday 10th January
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Chalkboard Cake and Flowers Class

Next date: Tuesday 22nd November
£95.00£90.005%
Read more
5 spaces left

Garden Rose Teacup Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 18th January
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Painted Peony Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 3rd August
£95.00£80.0016%
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Thursday 13th October
£95.00£85.0011%
Read more
5 spaces left

Wedding Cake Masterclass

Next date: Monday 8th August
£195.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Saturday 20th August
£195.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 9th October
£195.00£190.003%
Read more
4 spaces left

Vintage Lace Cupcake Class

Next date: Thursday 19th January
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Marble And Modern Rose Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 21st September
£95.00£85.0011%
Read more
4 spaces left

Modern Sugar Flowers - 2 Day Class

Next date: Tuesday 24th January
£180.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Royal Icing Skills Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 28th July
£95.00£80.0016%
Read more
2 spaces left

Sharp Edge Two Tier Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 15th September
£95.00£90.005%
Read more
3 spaces left

Wired Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Thursday 29th September
£95.00£80.0016%
Read more
5 spaces left

Big Cake Basics

Next date: Sunday 16th October
£50.00
Read more
3 spaces left

Ganache and lace class

Next date: Thursday 20th October
£95.00£90.005%
Read more
4 spaces left

Sugar Modelling Masterclass

Next date: Tuesday 31st January
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Beach Cake Tutorial

£0.00
Read more

Boozy Fruit Cake

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

Cake Portion Guide

£0.00
Read more

Chocoholics Cupcake Guide

£4.50£2.5044%
Read more

Cookies & Cream Cake

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

Creamy Latte Layer Cake

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

Cupcake Garden Online Class

£6.50£4.5031%
Read more

Full Rose Tutorial

£5.99
Read more

Ganache Guide

£0.00
Read more

Key Lime Cupcakes

£0.00
Read more

Lemon Drizzle Cake With Lemon Syrup

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

Rainbow Drip Cake And Meringue Kisses

£2.50£1.5040%
Read more

Red Velvet Cake Recipe Guide

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

Sticky Toffee Cake

£0.00
Read more

Summer Pimms Cake

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

The Cake Business Guide

£19.50
Read more

Wired Peony Tutorial

£5.99
Read more