Our classes

We teach a whole host of cake classes. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a baking business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch. We love a chat.

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Next date: Friday 25th September
£2.00
Read more
200 spaces left

Wedding Cake Masterclass

Next date: Saturday 22nd August
£185.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Saturday 17th October
£185.00
Read more
2 spaces left

Square Stencilled Cake Class

Next date: Friday 24th July
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Handbag Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 9th July
£110.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 14th October
£110.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Chalkboard Cake Class

Next date: Tuesday 7th July
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 19th August
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Friday 9th October
£95.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Cupcake Bouquet Board

Next date: Thursday 16th July
£55.00£50.009%
Read more
5 spaces left

Sharp Edge Two Tier Cake Class

Next date: Saturday 4th July
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Thursday 20th August
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Teapot Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 30th July
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Saturday 19th September
£95.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Woodland Cupcake Class

Next date: Tuesday 29th September
£55.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Ganache and lace class

Next date: Saturday 11th July
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 15th July
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Saturday 18th July
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Saturday 25th July
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Tuesday 25th August
£95.00
Read more
1 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 23rd September
£95.00
Read more
3 spaces left

Sugar Modelling Masterclass

Next date: Thursday 17th September
£85.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Vintage Painted Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 22nd October
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Roses Masterclass

Next date: Tuesday 22nd September
£50.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Wired Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Tuesday 20th October
£95.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Big Cake Basics

Next date: Thursday 10th September
£75.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Silver Leaf and Ruffles Class

Next date: Friday 10th July
£95.00
Read more
1 spaces left
Next date: Saturday 8th August
£95.00
Read more
2 spaces left

Choctastic Cupcakes!

Next date: Tuesday 6th October
£95.00
Read more
1 spaces left

Chocoholics Guide

£6.50
Read more

Cookies & Cream Cake

£1.99
Read more