Our classes

We teach a whole host of cake classes. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a baking business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch. We love a chat.

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Next date: Friday 25th September
£2.00
Read more
200 spaces left

Hatbox Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 15th October
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 22nd November
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Wedding Cake Masterclass

Next date: Saturday 17th October
£185.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Thursday 19th November
£185.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Cupcakes Start to Finish!

Next date: Saturday 10th October
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Wedding Cake Topper Class

Next date: Sunday 24th January
£125.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Saturday 5th March
£125.00
Read more
3 spaces left

Female Figure Modelling Class

Next date: Monday 25th January
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 6th March
£95.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Handbag Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 14th October
£110.00
Read more
1 spaces left

Chalkboard Cake Class

Next date: Friday 9th October
£95.00
Read more
2 spaces left

Sharp Edge Two Tier Cake Class

Next date: Saturday 26th September
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Tuesday 24th November
£95.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Teapot Cake Class

Next date: Saturday 19th September
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 11th November
£95.00
Read more
3 spaces left

Ganache and lace class

Next date: Wednesday 23rd September
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Thursday 26th November
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Sugar Modelling Masterclass

Next date: Thursday 17th September
£85.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Vintage Painted Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 22nd October
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Roses Masterclass

Next date: Tuesday 22nd September
£50.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Wired Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Tuesday 20th October
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Big Cake Basics

Next date: Thursday 10th September
£75.00£50.0033%
Read more
1 spaces left

Choctastic Cupcakes!

Next date: Tuesday 6th October
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Friday 4th December
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Wafer Paper Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Saturday 3rd October
£95.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Chocoholics Guide

£6.50£4.5530%
Read more

Christmas Jumper Cupcakes Online Class

£5.00£3.5030%
Read more

Christmas Mini Cakes Online Class

£5.00£3.5030%
Read more

Cookies & Cream Cake

£1.99£1.3930%
Read more

Creamy Latte Layer Cake

£1.99£1.3930%
Read more

Red Velvet Cake Recipe Guide

£1.99£1.3930%
Read more

Sticky Toffee Cake

£0.00
Read more

Summer Pimms Cake

£1.99£1.3930%
Read more