Our classes

We teach a whole host of cake classes. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a baking business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch. We love a chat.

Royal Icing Cookies Class

Next date: Tuesday 28th February
£95.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Modern Wedding Cake Class

Next date: Monday 13th March
£215.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Royal Icing Christmas Cookies Class

Next date: Friday 9th December
£75.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Christmas Cake Class

Next date: Tuesday 13th December
£50.00£45.0010%
Read more
3 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 14th December
£50.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Friday 16th December
£50.00£45.0010%
Read more
0 spaces left

Rose and Lace Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 12th January
£95.00
Read more
4 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 29th January
£95.00
Read more
3 spaces left

Square Gift Box Cake Class

Next date: Friday 20th January
£105.00
Read more
4 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 12th February
£105.00
Read more
3 spaces left

Watercolour Ganache Cake Class

Next date: Tuesday 10th January
£105.00
Read more
1 spaces left
Next date: Tuesday 28th March
£105.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Buttercream Flowers Cupcake Class

Next date: Tuesday 21st March
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Perfect Flowers Class

Next date: Friday 10th February
£70.00
Read more
3 spaces left
Next date: Tuesday 2nd May
£70.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Sphere Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 20th April
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Wafer Paper Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Wednesday 22nd March
£95.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Chalkboard Cake and Flowers Class

Next date: Tuesday 18th April
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Christmas Baubles Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 15th December
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Garden Rose Teacup Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 18th January
£95.00
Read more
2 spaces left

Painted Peony Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 2nd February
£95.00
Read more
3 spaces left

Wedding Cake Masterclass

Next date: Monday 6th February
£199.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Vintage Lace Cupcake Class

Next date: Thursday 19th January
£95.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Marble And Modern Rose Cake Class

Next date: Tuesday 7th March
£95.00
Read more
3 spaces left

Modern Sugar Flowers - 2 Day Class

Next date: Tuesday 24th January
£180.00£150.0017%
Read more
5 spaces left

Novelty Christmas Cupcakes

Next date: Monday 12th December
£45.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Royal Icing Skills Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 30th March
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Sharp Edge Two Tier Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 16th March
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Wired Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Thursday 16th February
£95.00
Read more
2 spaces left
Next date: Thursday 4th May
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Big Cake Basics

Next date: Sunday 22nd January
£50.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Ganache and lace class

Next date: Sunday 19th February
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Thursday 27th April
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Sugar Modelling Masterclass

Next date: Tuesday 31st January
£95.00
Read more
1 spaces left
Next date: Tuesday 25th April
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Beach Cake Tutorial

£0.00
Read more

Boozy Fruit Cake

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

Cake Portion Guide

£0.00
Read more

Chocoholics Cupcake Guide

£4.50£2.5044%
Read more

Cookies & Cream Cake

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

Creamy Latte Layer Cake

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

Cupcake Garden Online Class

£4.50
Read more

Full Rose Tutorial

£5.99
Read more

Ganache Guide

£0.00
Read more

Key Lime Cupcakes

£0.00
Read more

Lemon Drizzle Cake With Lemon Syrup

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

Rainbow Drip Cake And Meringue Kisses

£2.50£1.5040%
Read more

Red Velvet Cake Recipe Guide

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

Sticky Toffee Cake

£0.00
Read more

Summer Pimms Cake

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

The Cake Business Guide

£19.50
Read more

Wired Peony Tutorial

£5.99
Read more