Our classes

We teach a whole host of cake classes. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a baking business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch. We love a chat.

Summer Chic Cupcake Class

Next date: Thursday 14th May
£50.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Cupcakes Start to Finish!

Next date: Sunday 7th June
£95.00
Read more
2 spaces left

Handbag Cake Class

Next date: Tuesday 2nd June
£110.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Tuesday 9th June
£110.00
Read more
1 spaces left
Next date: Thursday 9th July
£110.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Chalkboard Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 13th May
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 28th June
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Tuesday 7th July
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 19th August
£95.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Cupcake Bouquet Board

Next date: Saturday 9th May
£55.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Thursday 16th July
£55.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Sharp Edge Two Tier Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 20th May
£95.00
Read more
3 spaces left
Next date: Saturday 4th July
£95.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Woodland Cupcake Class

Next date: Tuesday 5th May
£55.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Saturday 6th June
£55.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Friday 12th June
£55.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Ganache and lace class

Next date: Thursday 4th June
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Tuesday 23rd June
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Saturday 11th July
£95.00
Read more
1 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 15th July
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Saturday 18th July
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Saturday 25th July
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Tuesday 25th August
£95.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Sugar Modelling Masterclass

Next date: Monday 13th July
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Vintage Painted Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 1st July
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Roses Masterclass

Next date: Thursday 23rd July
£50.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Wired Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Tuesday 18th August
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Big Cake Basics

Next date: Sunday 3rd May
£75.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Friday 22nd May
£75.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Silver Leaf and Ruffles Class

Next date: Sunday 14th June
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Friday 10th July
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Wafer Paper Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Sunday 17th May
£95.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Friday 29th May
£95.00
Read more
2 spaces left

Chocoholics Guide

£6.50
Read more