Our classes

We teach a whole host of cake classes. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a baking business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch. We love a chat.

Cupcakes Start to Finish!

Next date: Tuesday 25th November
£95.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Novelty Christmas Cupcakes

Next date: Friday 5th December
£55.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Royal Icing Skills

Next date: Sunday 8th February
£95.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Sharp Edge Two Tier Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 21st January
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Tiffany Christmas Class

Next date: Thursday 11th December
£55.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Christmas Cottage Cake Class

Next date: Friday 19th December
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Choctastic Cupcakes!

Next date: Friday 6th February
£95.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Mini Cakes Class

Next date: Wednesday 19th November
£95.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Sugar Modelling Masterclass

Next date: Friday 30th January
£95.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Wafer Paper Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Sunday 18th January
£95.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Lucky Dip

£60.00
Read more