Our Classes, Recipes And Tutorials

We teach a whole host of cake decorating and sugarcraft classes from our gorgeous cake studio in Worcestershire. We also have many yummy recipes and decorating tutorials available for immediate download. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a cake business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch.

Christmas Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 17th December
£50.00
Read more
8 spaces left

Royal Icing Christmas Cookies Class

Next date: Thursday 14th December
£60.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Christmas Baubles Cake Class

Next date: Friday 8th December
£99.00
Read more
2 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 10th December
£99.00
Read more
2 spaces left
Next date: Thursday 21st December
£99.00
Read more
2 spaces left

Ruffle And Rose Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 12th October
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Private Tuition

Next date: Sunday 31st December
£450.00
Read more
1 spaces left

Wedding Cake Masterclass

Next date: Wednesday 8th November
£215.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Tuesday 28th November
£215.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Vintage Mini Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 7th February
£99.00
Read more
8 spaces left

5 Day Cake Masterclass

Next date: Monday 2nd October
£695.00£595.0014%
Read more
5 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 20th May
£250.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Beginners Cupcake Class

Next date: Wednesday 18th October
£75.00£70.007%
Read more
4 spaces left

Modern Wedding Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 1st November
£225.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Flawless Finish Cakes

Next date: Tuesday 14th November
£75.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Floral Crown Cake Class

Next date: Friday 17th November
£60.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Novelty Party Cake Class

Next date: Monday 16th October
£60.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Rose and Lace Cake Class

Next date: Friday 24th November
£99.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Square Gift Box Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 15th November
£105.00
Read more
8 spaces left

Teapot Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 22nd November
£99.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Buttercream Flowers Cupcake Class

Next date: Tuesday 16th January
£99.00£90.009%
Read more
8 spaces left

Perfect Flowers Class

Next date: Wednesday 11th October
£50.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Sphere Cake Class

Next date: Monday 25th September
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Ganache and lace class

Next date: Sunday 12th November
£99.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Wafer Paper Flowers Masterclass

Next date: Friday 20th October
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Garden Rose Teacup Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 23rd November
£99.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Modern Sugar Flowers

Next date: Tuesday 9th January
£75.00
Read more
8 spaces left

Royal Icing Skills Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 15th October
£99.00
Read more
3 spaces left

Sharp Edge Two Tier Cake Class

Next date: Friday 13th October
£99.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Big Cake Basics

Next date: Tuesday 17th October
£50.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Sugar Modelling Masterclass

Next date: Thursday 25th January
£99.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Chocolate Cupcake Masterclass

Next date: Thursday 19th October
£75.00£70.007%
Read more
5 spaces left

Beach Cake Tutorial

£0.00
Read more

Boozy Fruit Cake

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

Cake Portion Guide

£0.00
Read more

Chocoholics Cupcake Guide

£4.50£2.5044%
Read more

Cookies & Cream Cake

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

Creamy Latte Layer Cake

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

Cupcake Garden Online Class

£4.50
Read more

Full Rose Tutorial

£5.99
Read more

Ganache Guide

£0.00
Read more

Key Lime Cupcakes

£0.00
Read more

Lemon Drizzle Cake With Lemon Syrup

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

Rainbow Drip Cake And Meringue Kisses

£2.50£1.5040%
Read more

Red Velvet Cake Recipe Guide

£1.50£1.0033%
Read more

Sticky Toffee Cake

£0.00
Read more

The Cake Business Guide

£19.50
Read more

Wired Peony Tutorial

£5.99
Read more