Our classes

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Sunday 1st March 2020
7 spaces left
 
Monday 2nd March 2020
Sorry full up
 
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
8 spaces left
 
Wednesday 4th March 2020
7 spaces left
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Sunday 8th March 2020
Sorry full up
 
Monday 9th March 2020 to Friday 13th March 2020 Cake Business BOOST Sorry full up
 
 
 
 
Wednesday 11th March 2020
1 spaces left
 
 
Friday 13th March 2020
4 spaces left
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
Wednesday 18th March 2020
6 spaces left
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
Wednesday 25th March 2020
Sorry full up
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4