Our Classes, Recipes And Tutorials

We teach a whole host of cake decorating and sugarcraft classes from our gorgeous cake studio in Worcestershire. We also have many yummy recipes and decorating tutorials available for immediate download. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a cake business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch.

Pastel Piping Cake

Next date: Friday 16th October
£90.00
Read more
2 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 22nd November
£90.00
Read more
4 spaces left

Buttercream Skills Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 19th August
£85.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Friday 25th September
£85.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 14th October
£85.00
Read more
6 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 8th November
£85.00
Read more
3 spaces left

Christmas Drip Cake Class

Next date: Friday 18th December
£85.00
Read more
6 spaces left
Next date: Sunday 20th December
£85.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Flawless Finish Cakes

Next date: Wednesday 5th August
£85.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Friday 11th September
£85.00
Read more
6 spaces left
Next date: Friday 13th November
£95.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Two Tier Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 15th July
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Friday 18th September
£99.00
Read more
5 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 11th November
£99.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Wedding Cake Masterclass

Next date: Sunday 4th October
£215.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Decorated Drip Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 9th August
£75.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 12th August
£75.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 16th September
£75.00
Read more
5 spaces left

Floral Wreath Cake Class

Next date: Friday 20th November
£99.00
Read more
5 spaces left