Our Classes, Recipes And Tutorials

We teach a whole host of cake decorating and sugarcraft classes from our gorgeous cake studio in Worcestershire. We also have many yummy recipes and decorating tutorials available for immediate download. There's something for everyone, whether you're a complete beginner, want to learn more skills or are running a cake business. If you need any help choosing, get in touch.

ONLINE Flowers Class

Next date: Tuesday 14th April
£25.00£20.0020%
Read more
87 spaces left

ONLINE Wired Flowers Class

Next date: Wednesday 15th April
£25.00£20.0020%
Read more
96 spaces left

ONLINE Wafer Paper Flowers Class

Next date: Monday 27th April
£15.00£12.5017%
Read more
94 spaces left

Cake Business BOOST

Next date: Monday 6th April
£25.00£15.0040%
Read more
93 spaces left

ONLINE Ganache and Sharp Edge Class

Next date: Thursday 9th April
£35.00£30.0014%
Read more
76 spaces left

ONLINE Painted Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 30th April
£25.00£20.0020%
Read more
98 spaces left

ONLINE Roses Class

Next date: Tuesday 21st April
£15.00£12.5017%
Read more
96 spaces left

ONLINE Ruffles Class

Next date: Thursday 30th April
£20.00£15.0025%
Read more
82 spaces left

ONLINE Sphere Cake Class

Next date: Friday 17th April
£35.00£30.0014%
Read more
96 spaces left

ONLINE Unicorn and Rainbows Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 23rd April
£30.00£25.0017%
Read more
99 spaces left

Roses And Sparkles Class

Next date: Wednesday 17th June
£90.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Sphere Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 31st May
£90.00
Read more
8 spaces left

Painted Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 7th June
£90.00
Read more
5 spaces left
Next date: Friday 17th July
£90.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Buttercream Skills Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 28th June
£85.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 1st July
£85.00
Read more
1 spaces left

Buttercream Stripe Cake Class

Next date: Wednesday 20th May
£85.00
Read more
6 spaces left

Easter Drip Cake Class

Next date: Thursday 9th April
£75.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Flawless Finish Cakes

Next date: Sunday 17th May
£85.00
Read more
5 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 5th August
£85.00
Read more
8 spaces left
Next date: Friday 11th September
£85.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Two Tier Cake Class

Next date: Friday 5th June
£99.00
Read more
0 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 15th July
£99.00
Read more
7 spaces left
Next date: Friday 18th September
£99.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Wedding Cake Masterclass

Next date: Sunday 16th August
£215.00
Read more
10 spaces left

Beginners Cupcake Class

Next date: Friday 12th June
£75.00
Read more
8 spaces left

Royal Icing Cookies Class

Next date: Wednesday 24th June
£75.00
Read more
10 spaces left

Decorated Drip Cake Class

Next date: Sunday 9th August
£75.00
Read more
8 spaces left
Next date: Wednesday 12th August
£75.00
Read more
3 spaces left

Floral Wreath Cake Class

Next date: Friday 3rd July
£99.00
Read more
7 spaces left

Novelty Party Cake Class

Next date: Friday 10th July
£80.00
Read more
9 spaces left

Royal Icing Christmas Cookies Class

Next date: Wednesday 9th December
£75.00
Read more
10 spaces left

Buttercream Flowers Cupcake Class

Next date: Sunday 21st June
£90.00
Read more
0 spaces left

Perfect Flowers Class

Next date: Sunday 14th June
£60.00
Read more
9 spaces left